Have questions for the Tourism Cares staff? Fill out the form below, or feel free to reach out to a staff person directly by email or at 781.821.5990.

Mike Rea, CEO / miker@tourismcares.org x201


Jennifer Hopkins, Director of Finance & Operations / Jennifer.hopkins@tourismcares.org x203

Karrie Hylen, Special Projects & Operations / karrieh@tourismcares.org x211

Community Advancement & Membership

John Yonce, Director of Community Advancement / john.yonce@tourismcares.org x207

Ellaine Deeken, Community Engagement Manager / ellaine.deeken@tourismcares.org x209

Chelas Poirier, Membership Experience Manager / chelas.poirier@tourismcares.org x 215

Paula Brabants, Member Services Manager / paulab@tourismcares.org x202

Destination Investments & Volunteering

Jessica Ahern, Director of Events / jessicaa@tourismcares.org x212

Kati Hagedorn, Events Manager / katih@tourismcares.org x206

Student Programs & Workforce Development

Trish Kelly, Workforce Development Coordinator / trish.kelly@tourismcares.org x214



Name *


275 Turnpike Street
Suite 307
Canton, MA 02021

T 781.821.5990
E info@tourismcares.org